## One Day Sensitization Workshop regarding the Powers of the Courts under the P.C.P.N.D.T Act, Medical Termination of Pregnancy and P.C.P.N.D.T Act-Some Grey Areas, Surrogacy and P.C.P.N.D.T. Act (P-07/2018)

## For the Judicial Magistrates

## To be held on 31.08.2018 at WBJA

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Place of Posting
1	Zafar Parwej	Judicial Magistrate, 9th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
2	Ms. Neha Sharma	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
3	Ms. Pradipta Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 8th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
4	Smt. Anusha Lama	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
5	Smt. Krishnakoli Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sadar Howrah
6	Khaleda Mannan	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Howrah
7	Smt. Tanusree Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
8	Smt. Sharmistha Nag (Paul)	Judicial Magistrate, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
9	Smt. Sarmistha Ganguly	Metropolitan Magistrate, 15th Court, Calcutta
10	Smt. Srinita Das	Metropolitan Magistrate, 6th Court, Calcutta
11	Sri Abhishek Manna	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
12	Miftahul Israr	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar Hooghly
13	Smt. Kadambari Adhikary	Judicial Magistrate, Addl. Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
14	Moyazzem Hossain	Judicial Magistrate, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Durgapur, Burdwan
15	Smt. Ruby Sinha	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
16	Smt. Ritwika Mohanta	Judicial Magistrate, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
17	Smt. Rinjee Doma Lama	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar Malda
18	Sri Soumya Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum
19	Sri Abhijeet Pakhrin	Judicial Magistrate, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur
20	Sri Amar Chandra Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur